Pick Another Check Out Lane, Honey

Published March 7, 2012 by gweledydd

 

I am a huge fan of the Krazy Coupon Lady.  I found out today that she has written a book with tips and tricks on saving with coupons that I think would be a great addition to anyone’s coupon library. The reviews on Amazon are great, and you can get a used copy from Amazon for a decent price.  The book retails at normal price for $11.99, which is still a lot cheaper than other coupon books I have seen.  There are no gimmicks, nothing extra to buy, and no hidden agenda.  The authors, Joanie Demer and Heather Wheeler, both just want to help people save money.  Some of the things included in this book are:

 

  • How to save 70% or more on groceries every time you shop.
  • How to organize your coupons
  • How and what to stockpile.
  • The History and Anatomy of Coupons
  • and Much, Much More!

 

I am adding this to my reading wish list.  Plus, if you are on a budget like me, you can still find great information at their website for FREE.  If you are interested in purchasing their book, click on the pic below to go to amazon’s item description page.

 

One comment on “Pick Another Check Out Lane, Honey

  • After exploring a few of the blog articles on your web site, I really like your technique of
    blogging. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  • Leave a Reply

